You are here: Staff

Angie Pankhania
Angie Pankhania

Angie Pankhania

Deputy Director (Finance and Governance)

E. pankhania@una.org.uk

T. 020 7766 3455

Biography

Ben Donaldson
Ben Donaldson

Ben Donaldson

Head of Campaigns

E. donaldson@una.org.uk

T. 020 7766 3448

Biography

Fred Carver

Fred Carver

Head of Policy

E. carver@una.org.uk

T. 020 7766 3445

Biography

Laurel Hart

Outreach & Campaigns Officer

E. hart@una.org.uk

T. 020 7766 3456

Biography

Bryony Pike

Finance & Events Coordinator

E. pike@una.org.uk

T. +44 (0) 20 7766 3454

Biography

Anneka Patel

Outreach & Campaigns Assistant

E. Patel@una.org.uk

T. 020 7766 3454

Biography

Enyseh Teimory

Communications Assistant

E. teimory@una.org.uk

T. +44 (0) 20 7766 3454

Biography

Natalie Samarasinghe
Natalie Samarasinghe

Natalie Samarasinghe (on sabbatical)

Executive Director

E. lashmar@una.org.uk

T. 020 7766 3454

Biography