Contact us

Postal address

United Nations Association - UK
3 Whitehall Court
London
SW1A 2EL

Switchboard

+44(0) 20 7766 3454

Fax

+44(0) 20 7000 1381

Membership

membership@una.org.uk

Media enquiry?

UNA-UK is the UK's leading independent policy authority on the UN. Our staff and the members of our expert Advisory Panel can speak on issues relating to the work of the United Nations.

All interview requests should be directed to Isabelle Younane on 020 7766 3451 or younane@una.org.uk

Directory

Role

Name

Telephone

Email

Executive Director

Natalie Samarasinghe 020 7766 3454 samarasinghe@una.org.uk

Deputy Director (Finance & Governance)

Angie Pankhania 020 7766 3455 pankhania@una.org.uk

Deputy Director (Outreach) 

Richard Nelmes 020 7766 3456 nelmes@una.org.uk

Head of Campaigns 

Ben Donaldson 020 7766 3448 donaldson@una.org.uk

Campaigns & Communications Officer

Isabelle Younane

020 7766 3451

younane@una.org.uk 

Administrative Officer

Genevieve Woods 020 7766 3454 woods@una.org.uk

 

  • UNA Membership. Join online.