Contact us

Postal address

United Nations Association of the UK
3 Whitehall Court
London
SW1A 2EL

Switchboard

+44(0) 20 7766 3454

Fax

+44(0) 20 7000 1381

Membership

membership@una.org.uk

Media enquiry?

UNA-UK is the UK's leading independent policy authority on the UN. Our staff and the members of our expert Advisory Panel can speak on issues relating to the work of the United Nations.

All interview requests should be directed to Hayley Richardson on 020 7766 3451 or richardson@una.org.uk

Directory

Role

Name

Telephone

Email

Executive Director

Natalie Samarasinghe 020 7766 3454 samarasinghe@una.org.uk

Head of Finance & Governance

Steve Donnelly 020 7766 3455 donnelly@una.org.uk

Head of Outreach Programmes

Richard Nelmes 020 7766 3456 nelmes@una.org.uk

Peace & Security
Programmes Manager

James Kearney 020 7766 3446 kearney@una.org.uk

Communications &
Campaigns Officer

Ben Donaldson 020 7766 3448 donaldson@una.org.uk

Policy & Advocacy Officer

Hayley Richardson 020 7766 3451 richardson@una.org.uk

Responsibility to Protect Programme Officer

Alexandra Buskie 020 7766 3445 buskie@una.org.uk

Administrative Assistant

Natalie Saad 020 7766 3454 saad@una.org.uk